LEAD 10th Anniversary

LEAD Story 360

On behalf of Brother Visitor, Br. Armin Luistro FSC and the organizing team of the LEAD 10th Anniversary and LEAD Online Community I would like to acknowledge everyone who contributed in one way or another, big or small, to the success of the 10th Anniversary Celebration.

In preparation for the anniversary, we had the LEAD Novena Prayer, LEAD Story Flashbacks and LEAD Online Community Gatherings 1, 3 & 4.

Special mention to Br. Irwin Climaco FSC for the design of the LEAD 10th Anniversary Logo.




To Seek the Glory of God LEAD Young Brothers (Brs. Edmon Viroomal FSC, Josaphat Ai Saw Hung Htoo FSC, & Matthew Thawatchai Chumkhamta FSC)
Association for Mission Hong Kong(Br. Dennis Magbanua FSC & Community)
The Mission of the Institute Myanmar (Brs. Josaphat Ai Saw Hung Htoo FSC, Lucas Ahdo FSC, & Justine Nge Bo FSC)
Spirit of Zeal Philippines (Br. Mandy Dujunco FSC)
Spirit of Fatih Novices (Br. Rey Mejias FSC & Novitiate Community)
Living “Sequela Christi” Singapore (Br. Paul Mata FSC)
Witness of Fraternity Thailand (Br. Raphael Tanet FSC)
From Hope to Commitment Japan (Brs. Nico Mariano FSC & Aikee Esmeli FSC)
Shared Responsibility Lasallian Formation Center (Brs. Edgar Esparagoza FSC & Ranier Guillergan FSC)
Gratitude LEAD Young Brothers (Brs. Edmon Viroomal FSC, Josaphat Ai Saw Hung Htoo FSC, Matthew Thawatchai Chumkhamta FSC, & Chuck Magno FSC)


Process of becoming LEAD Br. Jorge Gallardo FSC
The Genesis of the Lasallian East Asia District Headquarters Br. Patrick Tierney FSC
First LEAD profession of Final Vows Br. Arian LopezFSC
First LEAD Assembly - Tagaytay Br. David Hawke FSC
Young Lasallians Ms. Ed-Linddi Ong
Association for Mission Ms. Coreen Paul
De La Salle Sisters in LEAD Sr. Otilia Salas HGS
LEAD in the context of the 46th General Chapter Br. Ricky Laguda FSC
Building New Paths that Transform Lives Br. Armin Luistro FSC


LOC 1 - “To Seek the Glory of God” – Prayer Session
  • LOC TeamMs. Carmel Puertollano, teasers
LOC 3 - LEAD Today & LEAD tomorrow Q&A with Br. Armin Luistro, Visitor
  • Br. Armin Luistro FSC, Speaker
  • Br. Mark Sipin FSC, Moderator
  • LOC Team
LOC 4 - LEAD 10th Anniversary Mass
  • Bishop Broderick Pabillo, Auxiliary Bishop and Apostolic Administrator of the Archdiocese of Manila
  • Br. Carlo Rementilla FSC, posters and teasers
  • Br. Rey Mejias FSC and Novitiate Community
  • Br. Mandy Dujunco FSC
  • De La Salle Philippines – Central House AdministrationLa Salle Green Hills
  • De La Salle University Choir

Special mention to the LEAD Online Community Organizing Team:

  • Ms. Martha Mina, MC of sessions
  • Ms. Ed-Linddi Ong, technical and general aspects
  • Br. Dennis Magbanua FSC, technical aspects
  • Br. Edmon Viroomal FSC, prayers and general aspects
  • Br. Josaphat Ai Saw Hung Htoo FSC, prayers and general aspects
  • Br. Matthew Thawatchai Chumkhamta FSC, prayers and general aspects
  • Br. Antonio Cubillas FSC, coordinator

Thanks to all of you who shared these activities with your personal Lasallian Networks. Your attendance and active participation contributed to the success of the LEAD 10th Anniversary.

We look forward to your generous and active support for all future LEAD programs and activities. For your information, the next LEAD Online Community Gathering 5, is on August 13, Friday at 4:30 PM (HK). (Text: Br. Antonio Cubillas FSC)